Merged Email Data Window

Here you will View the Merged Data from Email and Alter anything before actually saving the data into the database.

Icon Meanings

Save this Data
Cancel
Open the Help File

Click on the User Tab to view the Users Demographics.
Click on the Registrations Tab to view the Data specific to this Registration.
Click on the Email Tab to view the actual Registration Email.

Check Boxes at Screen Bottom

Delete Email on Save
The Registration Email is already saved into the Registration Table automatically on a merge. By clicking this option the email is deleted from the In Mailbox.

Generate Email Registration Reply on Save
By clicking this option the Reply Window will open on Save and allow you to Send your Pre-Written Registration Reply.

Generate Web Post on Save
By clicking this option the Post Web Data Window will open on Save and allow you to Post Data to your CGI, ISAPI or ASP Web Application.

Is an Upgrade
By clicking this option you're saying this is not a new registration but a previous user is upgrading. This requires this person having a Registration record to attach this new upgrade record to.

Is a new User
By clicking this option you're saying that the user data needs added. This option is only available if Is an Upgrade is not checked.

Update User Info
If checked you want the user data already in the database to be updated from this new data. This option is only available if Is a new User is not checked.

Non Blank Fields Only
If checked then Only User fields that are not blank will be used to overwrite the user data already in the database. This option is only available if Is a new User is not checked and Update User Info is checked.

Overwrite non blank fields w/blank fields
If checked then User fields already in the database that are not blank will be overwritten with blank user data from this new data. This option is only available if Is a new User is not checked and Update User Info is checked and Non Blank Fields Only is not checked.

Drop Down at Screen Bottom

Reg ID
If Is an Update is checked then this field is visible. This determines which Reg ID's may be selected for an Upgrade. Unused Only must use an unused Reg ID # for this product. Previous Only must use previous Reg ID # for this user and product. Unused & Previous can use either an unused Reg ID # for this product or a previous Reg ID # for this user and product.

Registrations Tab

User ID
this drop down is only available if the This is an Upgrade is checked or This is a new User is not checked.

Product ID
If this item is not filled in from the merge, select the correct Product and most of the items on this tab will be filled in from the Products Record.

Currency
Pick the currency that this transaction occured in.

Fees ID
Select the Fee Schedule for this registration and the Net Income, Fees and Taxes will be calculated if Price is filled out.

Reg ID Rec #
Select the Registration ID to be associated with this registration.

Gen Key Button is used to generate a key based on the options you selected for this Product